Exceptional Care

At Ohio Gastro, our team of physicians and support staff is dedicated to providing the most comfortable, personalized experiences possible for our patients. Our team members are carefully chosen for their professional qualifications and their commitment to providing exceptional care that lives up to our reputation for quality.


Special Appointments & Leadership Roles

Our physicians are involved in a variety of professional organizations that give them opportunities to advocate for and affect positive change in the healthcare industry. Ohio Gastro doctors also accept leadership roles at local area hospitals, which allows them to assist in peer reviews, monitor the professional performance of medical staff members, develop and implement departmental programs, and organize professional activities that ensure continual quality improvements and encourage innovation.

Dr. Mark Stechschulte – 2013 President of the Columbus Medical Association (CMA), www.goodhealthcolumbus.org/cmaf/about/

Dr. Victor Jochem – Membership Committee Chair for the Ohio Gastroenterology Society (OGS), www.ohiogisociety.com

Dr. James Edison – Section Chief of Gastroenterology at Mount Carmel Medical Center

Dr. Seth Hoffman – Section Chief of Gastroenterology at Mount Carmel Hospital East

Dr. Gregory Gibbons – Department Chair, Section of Gastroenterology at Riverside Methodist Hospital

Dr. Pornography in Japan is large and intertwined business of adult entertainment with unique characteristics that readily distinguish it from western pornography. The act may be carried out face milf photos to face, or head to tail, with the woman recommended to be on top if she has smaller breasts. Some may keep their hand stationary while pumping into it with pelvic thrusts in order to simulate the motions of sexual intercourse. People may experience pleasure from anal sex by stimulation of the anal nerve endings, and orgasm may be achieved through anal penetration by indirect stimulation of the prostate in men, indirect clitoral/G-spot stimulation in women, and associated sensory nerves . Women oriented pornography is sometimes referred to as sex positive pornography. In humans, females generally have more round and voluptuous buttocks, caused by estrogen that encourages the body to store fat in the buttocks, hips, and thighs. Examples of heterosexual pornographic film series featuring creampies include Cream Filled Teens and Internal Cumbustion. In Canada, Teletoon offers up its own Teletoon at Night programming block. If dramatic skills are not involved, a performer in a porn film may also be called a model. Its gain in prominence has been attributed to its depiction in the film Pecker, which was released in 1998. Sexual relations between women have been illustrated as well as narrated, but much of the written material from the early modern period has been destroyed. Lying face down on a comfortable surface such as a mattress or pillow, the penis can be rubbed against it. Solo pornography recognized with AVN Awards include the All Alone series and All Natural: Glamour Solos. Starting with erotic stories and woodblock prints from before the 20th century, Japanese pornography evolved into distinct subcategories with the media that in addition of pornographic videos and magazines featuring live actors, there is exist categories of pornographic manga , pornographic computer games , and pornographic anime . Michael Taxier – Member, Resident Clinical Competency Committee at Riverside Methodist Hospital